There are women who have gone before us…

There are women who have gone before us…
(Chapter 7 Infographic Below)

We don’t have to figure out our motherhood and life all by ourselves. Sometimes we think that we do. But there are so many women who have gone before us, and they are happy to help us along our journeys.

“I would have given more focus daily to being my best spiritual, physical, and emotional self. Being my best within, would enable me to be my best for my children.”

Brenda Conley, Mother of four, Grandmother of two
Read, or re-read, some of the wonderful wisdom from these women in TILT, starting on page 217.

Let others help you along the way.
Warm regards,
Marci

CHAPTER 7_FINAL
#workingmoms #parents
3 thoughts on “There are women who have gone before us…

  1. Pingback: 5 Questions with Marcie Fair – I Read What You Write!

  2. Pingback: Book Review: Ellie’s Best Beach Vacation Ever – I Read What You Write!

  3. Pingback: 5 Questions with Author Marci Fair – Summer of Fun Blog

Leave a Reply

