“Too Tired To Be Inspired”…

Too Tired To Be Inspired

I am usually asleep within seconds of my head hitting the pillow…running at full mom speed all day long does that to you! 

I have found that I need inspiration as a mom to keep me going, with the right perspective on it all. So in Chapter 4 in TILT, I share many of the ideas I have on finding inspiration and keeping them in front of me all the time.

How do you find yours? My momoirs are one of my favorite ways to keep my focus on what matters. My 10 year old recently told me to

“Slow down Mom and find your inner peace.”
(haha!) So I continue to try to do just that.

My best wishes to you in your TILTed life!
Marci

CHAPTER 4_FINAL

Please REVIEW TILT on Amazon, if you haven’t already!!
It is only 2 easy steps to do it – click on the reviews button by my name & go!
This really helps other moms see how TILT might help them. Thank you!
(Also available for purchase there)

Leave a Reply

