Choose what matters MOST – & keep your focus there!

Life In A Launch – Tues 2/4

I am so TILTed!
I have more than I can possibly do in one day today…
so I have to choose what matters the most.
(Chapter 3 Infographic Below)

We all do. Our choices shape our lives, so we need to focus on making thoughtful ones. Those are the choices that support the 20% (Pareto principle in Chapter 3 in TILT) in the most important areas of our lives.

So, this morning, my house is messy, the dishes are not done, the laundry is piling up, and I will probably order pizza for dinner, but I need to focus on sharing TILT’s message to help other moms understand this important solution to overcome mom-guilt.

Choose what matters MOST – & keep your focus there!

CHAPTER 3

One thought on “Choose what matters MOST – & keep your focus there!

Leave a Reply

