Life In A Launch – Mon 2/3

Life In A Launch – Mon 2/3

I started preparing for this week in July of 1996…

…I just did not know it at the time! That was the month I wrote down my first Momoir child’s quote. Little did I know it would become TILT, so many years later.

My book journey has been challenging, but ultimately worth every minute. What goal are you working on that is a “worthy goal”? I want to encourage you to never give up on it.

(BIG KINDLE PROMO on Wednesday 2/5!!) More on that soon…

No guilt…just TILT! Over 100 tips for #workingmoms | 70 kids quotes | advice from 80+ other great women in @marcifair’s New 5 Star reviewed book “TILT-7 Solutions To Be A Guilt-Free Working Mom” has over 1170 pre-sales! ** Please Share ** Buy on Amazon http://ow.ly/sBOhI

Leave a Reply

