If I Knew Then, What I Know Now, I Would…

If I knew then, what I know now, I would not try to figure it all out myself!
So in my book, TILT,

Over 80 amazing women
have answered that question and more,
just for you!  

And all of their answers have been different!

If I Knew Then, What I Know Now, I Would…
…I would not have wished the time away. At every stage, I wanted to already be past it. During potty-training, I could not wait for that to be done. Then when we made it to adolescence, I wished we were back at potty-training! Now, years later, I am so sorry that I did not enjoy each stage as I lived through it. Those stages are gone forever.

Amy Sperr
Mother of two
Owner, One Incredible Life Salon
Facebook.com/AmyMorrisonSperr
Amyhair16@bellsouth.net

These women have shared their thoughts, ideas and wisdom with us in TILT. I am so excited to share it with you!
Regards,  Marci

http://www.guiltfreemom.com

Leave a Reply

